Return to Cadence Road Bib Tights
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 18, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Brindley from grimsby, north east Lincolnshire United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 17, 2021
Reviewer: Georgiy Eliseev from BIRMINGHAM, West Midlands United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 11, 2021
Reviewer: Simon Holmes from York, NORTH YORKSHIRE United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice bib tights December 21, 2020
Reviewer: Euan Campbell from Newmachar, Aberdeenshire United Kingdom  
Good snug and comfortable fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good fit & long lasting. December 1, 2020
Reviewer: R Smith from Minchinhampton, Gloucestershire United Kingdom  
I was given my first pair of Cadence bib tights about 7 years ago as a present. Those tights are still being used, but have worn thin on the knees a little after a lot of use. The material is so stretchy that they fit me really well, despite having had polio, which means I have one very strong leg & one very weak leg. Other brands costing twice as much would be too tight on one leg & baggy on the other. I ordered a new pair & then also a 2nd spare pair just in case they aren't available in another 7 years as I like them so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good quality service excellent April 14, 2019
Reviewer: Christopher Geagen  
Items came on time well packed easy web site

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic bibs, but tighter than Cadence tights! March 23, 2018
Reviewer: Barry from West London  
I bought these bibs as I love the Cadence tights so much but wanted a little extra coverage for the cold weather we have been having.

Compared to the Cadence tights I found these bibs came up much tighter on the legs so I went a size up from my Cadence tights (large Vs medium) and they fit perfectly.
Great quality as usual, and brilliant value for money!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 6, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Bradley from Peterborogh , Cambridge United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 February 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lincoln, Lincolnshire United Kingdom  
reaaly good for the price, used in 2 deg weather and still warm.  5ft 11 and large I went for the largest size and fits well. not a problem being long in the leg

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Men in tights. January 25, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Bushell from High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire United Kingdom  
Never worn bib tights before as I don't have the figure, they are super comfy even with my belly. Well pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items