Return to Headband
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well made January 1, 2020
Reviewer: Mark White from Buckinghamshire United Kingdom  
Well made and good fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome bit of kit December 14, 2019
Reviewer: Alan Smith from Worksop, Noottinghamshire United Kingdom  
I have problems with my ears, after cold/windy rides I always used to end up with earache but out today it was cold & very windy at times came back without any issues. Big thumbs up from me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great price February 26, 2019
Reviewer: bedclondon@gmail.com from London, N/A United Kingdom  
I bought this item on sale, amazing quality and it was so cheap

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice December 16, 2017
Reviewer: John Hitch from Durham, Durham United Kingdom  
Does what I bought it for kept my ears warm during a cold weather ride.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! February 12, 2017
Reviewer: Chrissie C from Guildford, Surrey United Kingdom  
Perfect to keep the ears warm under my helmet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Warm and Practical. January 17, 2017
Reviewer: Jim McGill from Newton le Willows, Merseyside United Kingdom  
Bought this for my wife who is delighted with it. On recent cold weather rides her head was warmer without the bulk of a full skullcap. Great price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 warm ears lovely January 9, 2017
Reviewer: stevan hinde from chesterfield , Derbyshire United Kingdom  
bought for the Mrs after a windy day causing ear ache she loves it not to much of head covered and helps stop her hair been blown everywhere

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great stuff at a steal November 5, 2016
Reviewer: Bulldog from Derbyshire  
My ear was damaged by a bad middle ear infection earlier this year. Cycling in the mildish autumn had caused pain so I got these and they have worked a treat.

At £10 a pop I would have not bothered but at £3 each they were a good bargain. I think £5/6 would be a more appropriate full price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great headgear September 20, 2016
Reviewer: Ian Hutchinson from North yorks  
Perfect fit under cycling helmet. Keeps ears warm and reduces the wind roar.  Very light comfortable fit

Was this review helpful to you?