Return to Men's Cadence Road Tights
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cadence cycle tights April 16, 2021
Reviewer: ROBERT Pegram from Ware, Herts United Kingdom  
Have had my existing Cadence cycle tights for years and they have been used for mountain/trail biking, road cycling, excercising and they have been really comfortable and practical so although not the cheapest I was keen to replace them with the same product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A good buy January 26, 2021
Reviewer: Piers Armstrong from Alresford, Hampshire United Kingdom  
This was a replacement pair following two years, much used and knee-worn with the original pair.  Fitted better than the first pair tho still XXL

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As good as ever January 23, 2021
Reviewer: ALAN GAWNE from Donaghadee, Down Northern Ireland  
Purchase is as always excellent and will provide good service for me


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cadence tights January 12, 2021
Reviewer: Graham from Chesterfield, Derbyshire United Kingdom  
The tights are comfortable to wear. I was looking to replace and browsing Polaris website saw the cadence tights on offer. Delivery was quick. I would recommend the tights to anyone

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good winter tights January 10, 2021
Reviewer: ROGER NORTH from BELVEDERE, KENT United Kingdom  
Warm and leg warmers can go underneath or on top. I am 6 foot 6 tall with 35 inch inside leg and (lockdown enhanced) 37 inch waist. This item in XXL proved perfect for me, albeit waist comes up slightly too high on me but I'll just roll the waistband down one turn. I'll wear shorts over them to avoid the MAMIL look and clip both waistbands together with braces so tights and shorts stay up, synchronised and comfortable.
Review of POL01-4045 Polaris CADENCE TIGHT, Black, XXL at 18 pounds incl VAT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit January 9, 2021
Reviewer: Stephen Howard from Hope Valley, Derbyshire United Kingdom  
Got 3 pairs of these. Brilliant

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Right tights for the £ January 5, 2021
Reviewer: Ian McNaughton from DARLINGTON, County Durham United Kingdom  
For the price these are a good buy though not sure the original rrp is justified for what they are!? Reasonable but not top line seat pad fitted and reflective trims on the legs are a good feature, with an elasticated waist (but no drawstring). Size wise go at least one if not two sizes up - XXL fits me at 6ft 1" and a slim(ish!) build. p&p at £5.99 is pricey and not especially quick for the money when most other cycle suppliers charge far less so best here to buy multiple items at together (or amalgamate buys with others) to make it worthwhile?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Cycling Tights December 21, 2018
Reviewer: Sam C from Bedfordshire United Kingdom  
Very nice and comfortable.  Fits well very well. Love the reflectors on the shin for dark night rides. Keeps you warm . Great price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simply Fantastic! January 7, 2018
Reviewer: Barry Brown from West Drayton, Middlesex, United Kingdom  
After nearly giving up on finding a pair of tights that fit my average English cyclists body properly, I tried the Cadence; and WOW!
The Medium fit my 32" waist, 31.5" leg perfectly, they are not compressive nor too tight over the knee, which is great as this just causes pain in the long run, they are warm, very well fitted, they look great and the self fabric foot stirrups are the best design I have ever seen.
A good dose of reflectives for those late night, early morning rides. finishes them off.
I ride both upright and recumbent bikes so I have two pairs of these, one of which I have removed the pad as these tights are great for either bikes.
Simply Fantastic!



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Cadence Men's Road Cycling Tight March 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Aberdeen, Aberdeen City United Kingdom  
Good quality, warm and large fits well (6' tall and slim build).

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items