Return to Cadence Women's Road Tight
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good fit January 19, 2020
Reviewer: Lady cyclist from Beverley  
Good fit and they keep your legs toasty warm. Just wish that the company weren’t so greedy when it comes to P&P for small packages.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love these January 7, 2020
Reviewer: Pauline C  
This is the second pair of these tights I've bought. They are a great fit, good price, very comfortable, and nice & warm. I like the stirrup under the foot too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cadence Women's Road Tight January 7, 2020
Reviewer: NICK COLLINS from BRIDPORT, dorset United Kingdom  
the good wife was most impressed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lincolnshire, Lincolnshire United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from King's Lynn, Norfolk United Kingdom  
Very pleased with these, good size, comfortable and warm so good I’m buying some more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Lovely fit January 23, 2018
Reviewer: Gina from Bradford , West yorkshire United Kingdom  
Very generous fit. Love the reflective bits on the back of the calves. Nice and fleecy but not as thick as i expected. Padded seat is well shaped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I needed December 15, 2017
Reviewer: Jane from Southampton , Hampshire United Kingdom  
After prompt delivery I wore these tights for the first time today, a very cold day. They fit perfectly and have a very comfortable pad which does not stick out at the back. Warm, cosy and very comfortable- perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fabulously comfortable Cycling Tight! October 28, 2017
Reviewer: Stacey in Doncaster from Doncaster, South Yorkshire United Kingdom  
I have every length of cycling tight now all from the Polaris range because they fit so well and are so comfortable!  Thank you for making such great, dependable gear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent fit, so comfortable February 8, 2017
Reviewer: Celticspace from Launceston, Cornwall United Kingdom  
I bought 2 pairs of these tights in the sale. They are brilliant. So comfortable and warm.  I went out on a wet, windy day. Yes I got wet but I was still warm. Highly recommend these. In fact I did on the day of the ride, didn't realise they had gone back up in price though.  Ooops!!! I bought the 12 and they fit perfectly, I am quite a big 12 at the moment :-(

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cadence women's road cycling tight February 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sheffield, South Yorkshire United Kingdom  
Have worn these today for the first time on a roughly 18 mile ride and happy with them ,the pad was comfortable,leg length good.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items