Return to RBS Hoolie Winter Glove
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Just what's needed to keep Jack at bay December 9, 2019
Reviewer: Michael from Northumberland United Kingdom  
Arrived promptly and seem good quality.  Sizing info correct (for me).  Tried them out on a couple of chilly days last week and they performed well.  Snug while still allowing effortless and delicate use of (hydraulic) controls.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Gloves and very good customer support December 8, 2019
Reviewer: Ian Mansfield from London, London United Kingdom  
I purchased 2 pairs of the RBS Hoolie gloves in XXL. One pair had the wrong size for one glove. Phoned Polaris and follow up email and photo proof. Another pair were immediately posted to me and I was asked to dispose of the mismatch pair (not send them back). Very good customer service and a very good product. Highly recommend Polaris.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice Gloves December 8, 2019
Reviewer: Alan from Worksop, Noottinghamshire United Kingdom  
Nice gloves very warm, same they aren't waterproof but at the price you can't have everything

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice and bright can’t be missed November 9, 2019
Reviewer: Richard V Evans from Neath,, N/A United Kingdom  
Bought these for cycling and running, they are warm you can use your touch screen at a push.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 30, 2019
Reviewer: Philip Ruddock from WRITTLE, Chelmsford United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 RBS Glove February 17, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Johnson from FALKIRK, Stirlingshire United Kingdom  
Nice and bright. Warm. Had an older pair that I wore until they were done. Padded but not too thick

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First time purchaser February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Elliot Cargill from Devizes, GB United Kingdom  
I hadn’t ordered from Polaris before so wasn’t sure what to expect in terms of product quality, value for money or delivery times. On all three aspects I was really pleasantly surprised! The gloves are fantastic and although more expensive than my last pair I feel they are really worth the price and I was able to take advantage of a sale price offer so that was even better. The delivery was 2 or 3 days which was more than adequate and the fit of the gloves is perfect. I would recommend Polaris based on my purchased product and customer experience

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 comfy, warm, bright December 20, 2018
Reviewer: AD  
I have skinny, maybe slightly longer than average fingers, but needed XL size to make sure can brake comfortably in an emergency without gloves restricting finger movement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Orange Is The New Black November 20, 2018
Reviewer: John Withinshaw from Thirsk, North Yorkshire United Kingdom  
At last a winter running glove that isn't black. This was the stipulation from my girlfriend for her Christmas present. Great quality product. Warm, well stitched, stylish and, you guessed it not black ( bright orange in fact). Super fast delivery and exactly what I ordered. Thank you Polaris.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 2, 2018
Reviewer: John Hitch from DURHAM, County Durham United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items