Return to RBS Hoolie Winter Glove
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Poor protection below 5c February 3, 2021
Reviewer: Gary Smithson from Stevenage, Hertfordshire United Kingdom  
The gloves suggest they are for winter, but not sure they mean a British winter. Fingers are not protected in cold weather and are downright useless near zero. These are spring or autumn gloves and very good for that weather. Good fit for me and able to use fingers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great gloves for the winter, excellent value December 2, 2020
Reviewer: Mr Richard Evans from Neath, Castell-nedd Port Talbot United Kingdom  
Previously bought Polaris gloves and they’re excellent construction, materials and function. I definitely recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Snug fit October 3, 2020
Reviewer: Dennis Boad from East Boldon, Tyne and Wear United Kingdom  
I bought the large size as my hand measured towards the upper end of the size range. The gloves are quite a neat fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Alan Sutherland from Edinburgh, Midlothian United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Just what's needed to keep Jack at bay December 9, 2019
Reviewer: Michael from Northumberland United Kingdom  
Arrived promptly and seem good quality.  Sizing info correct (for me).  Tried them out on a couple of chilly days last week and they performed well.  Snug while still allowing effortless and delicate use of (hydraulic) controls.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Gloves and very good customer support December 8, 2019
Reviewer: Ian Mansfield from London, London United Kingdom  
I purchased 2 pairs of the RBS Hoolie gloves in XXL. One pair had the wrong size for one glove. Phoned Polaris and follow up email and photo proof. Another pair were immediately posted to me and I was asked to dispose of the mismatch pair (not send them back). Very good customer service and a very good product. Highly recommend Polaris.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice Gloves December 8, 2019
Reviewer: Alan from Worksop, Noottinghamshire United Kingdom  
Nice gloves very warm, same they aren't waterproof but at the price you can't have everything

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice and bright can’t be missed November 9, 2019
Reviewer: Richard V Evans from Neath,, N/A United Kingdom  
Bought these for cycling and running, they are warm you can use your touch screen at a push.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 30, 2019
Reviewer: Philip Ruddock from WRITTLE, Chelmsford United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 RBS Glove February 17, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Johnson from FALKIRK, Stirlingshire United Kingdom  
Nice and bright. Warm. Had an older pair that I wore until they were done. Padded but not too thick

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items