Return to Venom Thermal Jersey
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Polaris venom cycling jacket March 23, 2021
Reviewer: Janet from Llandudno, Conwy United Kingdom  
Very disappointed.  M (40EU) more like 36" not 40" chest.  Had to pay postage to return and only got partial refund meaning that I lost about £9 on this item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Venom Thermal Jersey March 20, 2021
Reviewer: Paul Wood from Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria United Kingdom  
Really nice quality jersey which is a great fit. I'm 5' 9" and 12 stone, and the medium is spot on size wise for my frame. I've donned the Jersey on a couple of rides were the wind chill was a factor and my body maintained its core temperature. The jersey breathes well, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Not true to size. January 27, 2021
Reviewer: Georgiy Eliseev from Birmingham, West Midlands United Kingdom  
I’ve ordered XXL but unfortunately is the way to small it fits more like L not even XL!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great fit. Long back. Good pockets. Nice kit. January 11, 2021
Reviewer: Dorset cyclist from Dorse  
Title says it all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 11, 2021
Reviewer: Matt Ball from NEWCASTLE, Staffordshire United Kingdom  
A great fitting warm comfy jersey. Close fitting but not too tight - ideal for Club rides. Perfect sleeve length that won't ride up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 January 11, 2021
Reviewer: Simon Holmes from York, NORTH YORKSHIRE United Kingdom  
XXL sizing of this Jersey semms to have changed from my previous purchase.. I am a tall and well build man and this jersey is much smaller.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pleased with choice January 10, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NOTTINGHAM, UK  
Very nice quality material. Good figure hugging plus good length arms.  Red version is nice and bright with decent number of reflective features.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Venom thermal jersey December 26, 2020
Reviewer: Mike Easey from Farnborough, Other (Non U.S.) United Kingdom  
Very pleased. It is made of a lighter, but clever fabric than i was wearing, but it performes really well with either a short or long sleeve base layer. The fit (large) is perfect as half my kit is either large or medium, and it wicks properly!!!! No sweaty arms!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Venom Thermal Jersey December 14, 2020
Reviewer: Nick Kay from Haxey, North Lincs United Kingdom  
Chosen by me, paid for by parents-in-law as a Xmas present to me
Tried on for size but won't be worn for real until Boxing Day!
Looks like it'll keep me warm through the cold winter rides
I'm normally a L /  XL but based on comments (and advice from Polaris online people) went for the XXL - will be a nice cosy fit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Venom Thermal Jersey November 22, 2020
Reviewer: Clare from Trowbridge, Wiltshire United Kingdom  
Outstanding quality product, which clearly is going to last and perform mile after mile. If you're considering getting one, remember that sizes do come up small, especially around the waistband.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items