Return to Aqualite Extreme Waterproof
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well made and lightweight. January 1, 2020
Reviewer: Ride462 from WORTHING, West Sussex United Kingdom  
Excellent jacket, wanted something I could pack into itself for the times I may get caught out in the rain. I tried it as a windproof jacket and didn't find to hot and was fine stopping the wind as much as my other dedicated jacket! Buy it for a tenner? Come on!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Poor Packaging October 20, 2019
Reviewer: Rick Lees from Dursley, Glos United Kingdom  
The package was repackaged by Royal Mail with a message saying the original packaging was damaged. The original plastic packaging had torn apart where it was heat sealed. The heat seal was poorly done as the inner plastic bag was trapped in the outer package heat seal - causing it to fail. Luckily the item inside was not damaged.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great jacket September 2, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Usborne from Preston, Lancashire United Kingdom  
Great jacket. Fits perfectly and true to size. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great jacket August 27, 2019
Reviewer: Paul from Lancashire  
Fortunately haven't had the weather to need to wear this yet but the jacket fits well, I'm 5'10" and 68kg and the medium fits well without being too tight. All fasteners and stitching seem robust and we'll manufactured.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 15, 2019
Reviewer: pete haines from Ellesmere Port, Cheshire United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Innovative June 12, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Grist from Marlborough, Wiltshire United Kingdom  
Good quality and packs up very small.  A novel idea for it to pack into its own sleeve pocket.  Really good value at sale price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Does the job June 5, 2019
Reviewer: Tom H from Preston, Lancashire United Kingdom  
Bought to replace my castelli squadra, advantage is it packs into its own pocket on the sleeve, it has the feel of a non packable jacket yet rolls up small enough for a pocket. A little bit heavier than the castelli but does a better job. A comfortable more relaxed fit but not overly flappy in the wind. I'm happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 7, 2019
Reviewer: derek swallow from durham, Durham United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great lightweight packable orange! August 23, 2017
Reviewer: Ian Firth from Churchinford , Somerset United Kingdom  
Really handy lightweight jacket... Very pleased with this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Excellent jacket. August 20, 2017
Reviewer: Gary from Chesterfield, Derbyshire United Kingdom  
Good quality waterproof jacket. Granted it's not very breathable, but it's meant to be an emergency pack away jacket and not to be worn as an everyday cycling jacket.
Quality materials and does the job well.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items