Return to Aspect Cycling Glasses
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NICE PAIR OF POLARIS SMOKE ASPECT SUNGLASSES April 17, 2020
Reviewer: ICARUS from MANCHESTER  
I bought a nice pair of Polaris SMOKE ASPECT SUNGLASSES at a bargain price. The lenses are nice a clear with no distortions and not too dark. Super Lightweight with good eye coverage to keep out those nasty flies and specks of dirt from getting in my eyes on a good MTB ride. A good tip for you is to use a Lanyard neck strap with the glasses around your neck so they don't drop off. Good postal service with Fast dispatch and delivery with regular updates on how my order was progressing. A great seller of which i'm sure i will buy from again with confidence. WELL DONE POLARIS BIKEWEAR👍😎👍 I LOVE YA

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing quality April 12, 2020
Reviewer: Ian J  
I managed to pick these up on the sale. When arrived I was blown away with the quality and build of the glasses. Can highly recommend them to anyone wanting a pair of glasses when out riding or any kind of outdoor activity.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Quality for the price April 5, 2020
Reviewer: Dave from Dundee, Dundee City United Kingdom  
For the price you can't really fault these shades, although I have not tried them on a ride yet they look good will do the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 5, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stirlingshire United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wraparound Glasses April 4, 2020
Reviewer: Colin Whelan from Drimnagh, Dublin 12 Republic of Ireland  
Great field of vision, not too dark lens, blocks a great amount of wind too, at the price, great buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great price for clear specs February 2, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Wilson from Kent, UK  
A good fit and a bargain for the winter months

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Glasses January 7, 2020
Reviewer: neal kinson from leek, staffordshire United Kingdom  
Look and feel is great, visibility fine as they are clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 7, 2020
Reviewer: Tom Smith from Kirkcaldy, Fife United Kingdom  
Glasses fit perfectly and are very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Web glitch led to disappointment January 2, 2020
Reviewer: Peter Crosby from Bishop Auckland, Co Durham United Kingdom  
I was drawn into an offer for some plastic safety specs for £1 each, with shipping at £6 I deemed it worthwhile to pay effectively £3 per pair so ordered one of each colour.  Unfortunately the offer was limited to 1 pair per person and the site shouldn't have let me order three.... rather than honouring it they asked me to choose 1 pair so I cancelled the order as they didn't look worth £7 each

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great cycling glasses December 23, 2019
Reviewer: Adam from Warwickshire  
Purchased these glasses when I saw they were on offer. Very comfy, look and feel great, and fantastic value. Would recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items