Return to Thermatek Winter Cycling Overshoe
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Overshoes April 3, 2021
Reviewer: Ieuan Dobbs from RCT, Rct United Kingdom  
Considered going up a size. I'm a size 7. Bought a 7/8 !and fitted perfectly.  Very hapy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Order not received February 10, 2021
Reviewer: sarah witwicka from london, London United Kingdom  
Order not received

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product January 26, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Harrogate, NorthYorkshire United Kingdom  
Great product, perfect fit, good at keeping feet warm and dry.  Good customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality product December 16, 2020
Reviewer: David Farrell from Cowbridge, Vale of Glamorgan United Kingdom  
Arrived really quickly after ordering. Look and feel very good quality and fit is good. You'd pay much more for this quality somewhere else.
Not used them yet so can't comment on their effectiveness but my other Polaris great is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Keeps my toes from freezing December 2, 2020
Reviewer: Mr Richard Evans from Neath, Castell-nedd Port Talbot United Kingdom  
Nothing worse than cold wet feet 🦶 these protect and insulate, top tip go for larger size than normal as they are tight fit

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 12, 2020
Reviewer: Ewan P from Dunfermline, Fife United Kingdom  
A good product for wearing with dedicated road cycling shoes but unfortunately wont fit over trainer style MTB shoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thermatek Winter Cycling Overshoe January 7, 2020
Reviewer: NICK COLLINS from BRIDPORT, dorset United Kingdom  
the size xl fitted over my winter cycling boots size 47

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great buy and value January 23, 2019
Reviewer: Matt from BERKSHIRE United Kingdom  
I only had the chance to try the overshoe once on a 30min commute at 2 degrees Celsius. I normally don't get cold feet easily but temperatures approached freezing point, the overshoes kept my feet nice and warm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Overshoes January 14, 2019
Reviewer: Julia Hebden from Holmfirth, West Yorkshire United Kingdom  
Bought a pair for my husband and another pair for me.  Went for small as I am a size 5 shoe.  Took a bit of getting on but once on quite snug and should keep my toes warm.  Bought a large size for my husband as he's an 8 and he's also managed to get them on ok.  Glad I got the bigger size though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 17, 2018
Reviewer: Emma Crookes from Chesterfield, Derbyshire United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items