Return to AM Enduro Softshell Jacket
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top quality kit May 23, 2020
Reviewer: Andy A from Brough, East Yorkshire United Kingdom  
Bought this for my son for the unpredictable British spring weather. Looks really good on him. Well fitted and great quality especially at the excellent sale price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent January 21, 2020
Reviewer: David Norwood from Glasgow, Lanarkshire United Kingdom  
Glad I found this company, great value for money with excellent clothing. Jacket fits snug as and superbly made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice jacket indeed January 15, 2020
Reviewer: Andy S from WALTHAM CROSS, HERTS United Kingdom  
Love the colour and the materials. The XXL size could have been a little smaller for me..the hem has no draw cord but this doesn't matter too much as this will be my top layer in cold conditions. This is very warm and the pocket locations are easy to reach in the riding position. nice feel to the fabric and the colour Vivid Blue is standout and has attracted positive comments.i paid £25 for this and that is a real bargain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A great jacket and a sale bargain January 6, 2019
Reviewer: Steve from Peak District  
A very comfortable jacket and medium is a perfect fit for me - slim 5'11". Worn when 1-3 degrees and worked very well, including when zipped up to the neck. I'd have preferred pit zips if available, but couldn't expect that for £30! Very pleased with my bargain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very comfortable jacket, but with too short sleeve December 25, 2018
Reviewer: Jerry from Netherlands  
Have the Polaris AM Enduro bought in the sale for only 35 euros and for this bargain it is a more than great jacket. Comfort, fit, fabric quality, wind-proof; it is all on-par with jackets around 80 to 120 euros. Only downside is that the sleeves are somewhat on the short side (when you are bent on the bike). However, it is an extremely nice go-to jacket for temperatures between -5 and 5 degrees.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Cycling jacket December 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Leamington Spa, Warwickshire United Kingdom  
Not worn it yet but looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Let down by delivery... April 2, 2018
Reviewer: mark standley from telford, SHROPSHIRE United Kingdom  
Yet to receive my product so can not review item.  
Ordered last week Tuesday night had an email to state dispatched Wednesday morning, alongside this I was given a tracking number.  Item was paid for next day delivery as needed Thursday due to travelling Thursday night to go and race at the weekend.

Thursday afternoon came no item, tracking number did not work either.

Used online comms tool and told item had been sent next day and tracking number given was correct.

I rang royal mail who informed that the item was not tracked, the number given was just so the sender could have confirmation once delivered.

Its Monday night now and bank holiday, so if the item does arrive tomorrow its purpose for purchase has been and gone.  I shall keep the item as will come in handy but I am annoyed because I paid for a service which was not delivered, Polaris did state they would refund if I send item back, but this defeats the object of buying it in the first place...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great value March 31, 2018
Reviewer: Peter upton from New Milton, Hampshire United Kingdom  
Good looking windproof jacket at a bargain price, like the zipped pockets, one on the chest big enough for a pn
Hone. Clearly intended for hybrid/mtb rider as could come down lower at the back for a roadie. Great for those  nippy Spring days. More reflective trim would be good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AM Enduro soft shell jacket January 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Yorkshire  
A really good quality and good looking jacket. The fleece lining keeps you quite toastie in the winter months.....just the job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AM Enduro Softshell Jacket. January 25, 2018
Reviewer: Chris H from Newcastle upon Tyne, Northumberland United Kingdom  
Arrived on time.
Great Jacket. Fits well, and does whay it says, protects from the wind.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items