Return to Tornado Road Bib Tights
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 8, 2021
Reviewer: João Costa from London, UK United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Windproof & warm. Size was as advertised January 16, 2021
Reviewer: Richard L from BICESTER, Oxfordshire United Kingdom  
Bought these as a standby pair for those weekends you want to get 2 rides in but the first pair are still wet. First ride out today, 7C and my initial thought was they were not going to be good, but once I warmed up they were great. Definitely windproof, although you can feel the cooler parts as the wind swirls. As I said once up to speed the thermal side was find, only a 16 miler so about an hour but never felt cold. The only downside is the chamois, it does feel odd, seems to sit a little far forward.

As for the size, according to size chart I needed a medium - 32" waist - and they came up good, plenty of length in the leg, nice wide shoulder straps, I am pleased overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 14, 2021
Reviewer: Graham Gaukrodger from Sowerby Bridge, West Yorkshire United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 14, 2021
Reviewer: Stuart from Grantham Lincs, Lincolnshire United Kingdom  
Excellent value and quality. Warm down to zero degrees! Comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfortable and warm March 16, 2020
Reviewer: Mark from Leeds, West Yorkshire United Kingdom  
Kept me warm over the winter. Pad feels big when putting them on, but fine on the bike and a good fit. Go faster stripes have come off, but not slowed me down!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic bib tights January 13, 2020
Reviewer: David James from Bream, Gloucestershire United Kingdom  
I've been wearing Polaris bib tights and shorts for years but these are the best of the lot.
The fit is perfect, the pad is great and they're really nice and warm for those horrible winter rides.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tornado bib tights November 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great fit, very comfortable, kept me warm on a cold windy day, build quality seems excellent, good value for money, would recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Value February 2, 2019
Reviewer: Nick Julian from Isle of Wight United Kingdom  
Seem well made nice feel with winds topper fabric on front of legs - room to move around the knee area yet to test in 0 degrees !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product January 13, 2019
Reviewer: Adam Pool from Buckingham, Buckinghamshire United Kingdom  
Had Polaris clothing in the past and still very impressed at the quality and value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just the job January 25, 2018
Reviewer: Andrew Brown from Scunthorpe, North Lincs United Kingdom  
Already had the trousers. The bib set just helps on the colder rides. Spot on.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items