Return to Tornado Road Bib Tights
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfortable and warm March 16, 2020
Reviewer: Mark from Leeds, West Yorkshire United Kingdom  
Kept me warm over the winter. Pad feels big when putting them on, but fine on the bike and a good fit. Go faster stripes have come off, but not slowed me down!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic bib tights January 13, 2020
Reviewer: David James from Bream, Gloucestershire United Kingdom  
I've been wearing Polaris bib tights and shorts for years but these are the best of the lot.
The fit is perfect, the pad is great and they're really nice and warm for those horrible winter rides.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tornado bib tights November 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great fit, very comfortable, kept me warm on a cold windy day, build quality seems excellent, good value for money, would recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Value February 2, 2019
Reviewer: Nick Julian from Isle of Wight United Kingdom  
Seem well made nice feel with winds topper fabric on front of legs - room to move around the knee area yet to test in 0 degrees !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product January 13, 2019
Reviewer: Adam Pool from Buckingham, Buckinghamshire United Kingdom  
Had Polaris clothing in the past and still very impressed at the quality and value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just the job January 25, 2018
Reviewer: Andrew Brown from Scunthorpe, North Lincs United Kingdom  
Already had the trousers. The bib set just helps on the colder rides. Spot on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Happy with them February 12, 2017
Reviewer: Clive from Kilkenny, kilkenny Republic of Ireland  
I'm 5'10 and 90 kg and the large fit well, a little loose around the ankles, the stirrups are very comfortable and stay in place. Today was 1.5 degrees and blowing a cold east wind, I could have done with another layer underneath, they are light but keep the wind out quite well. The pad is good, it comes up the front a bit which I like. Would I buy again? At sale price yes, at full price? undecided.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Affordable Quality February 8, 2017
Reviewer: Simon Allibon from Knebworth, Herts United Kingdom  
I was a bit unsure whether to take the plunge and buy these bib tights, as Polaris aren't exactly that well known for their cycling apparel. I previously purchased a pair of Castelli Sorpaso bib tights and sent them back due to a hole along side the seam.
I also do not like ankle zips, preferring foot hoops.
Rest assured these bib tights were as good and even better quality than the Castellis! The quality & fit is superb and the foot hoops just an added bonus! I did manage to purchase these in their sale, but now I know how good they are, would have bought them without hesitation at the RRP price!!
Definitely recommended!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very high quality February 4, 2017
Reviewer: Stephen Burnell from LEEDS, West Yorkshire United Kingdom  
Good fit, excellent fabric, well sewn, very comfortable patch. Warm legs on the coldest days. All you need from Winter tights

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Bib Tights February 2, 2017
Reviewer: N Clarke from Redhill, Surrey United Kingdom  
I'm 6"2' slim build. Bought large size and they fit very well, quite snug but am sure they will stretch a little with time. I prefer tights with straps at the feet stops them riding up. Good comfy pad. Leg material is more waterproof on front and more airy on rear which I find a good touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items