Return to Tornado Windproof Jacket
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 17, 2021
Reviewer: Georgiy Eliseev from BIRMINGHAM, West Midlands United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 13, 2021
Reviewer: Janet Galloway from Middlesbrough, Teesside United Kingdom  
Great sizing good price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Polaris Tornado Windproof Jacket January 13, 2021
Reviewer: Matt Cole from UK  
Excellent fit and performance.  The Tornado has very good Windstopper fabric on front-facing sections, making it ideal for cycling on those colder days.  Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality and price January 10, 2021
Reviewer: Roger Y from Derbyshire, UK  
Great jacket at good price. Windproof and warm in near freezing temperatures. Quite generous sizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tornado windproof jacket October 25, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Stanger from Cumbria United Kingdom  
My third such jacket. I cannot recommend more, being 6’6” with 38” arms this fits in size XXL

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tornado Windproof Jacket November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Matt@theback.Peloton Rebel. from Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire United Kingdom  
Super quick delivery and a great product. I had one 8 years ago and still use it, but needed a back up to help with the washing cycle. The fit is perfect and is just ideal. Club ride on Sunday, temperature 2c at 9am, wore sleeveless summer base, Polaris LS top and Tornado on top - perfect. Just adjusted body temp by zip/unzip the Tornado. Brilliant piece of kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great fit and really warm February 23, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Powell from Surrey United Kingdom  
Looser than other jackets around waist, really warm set up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really good jacket at a bargain price! March 3, 2018
Reviewer: Ken Cooper from York, North Yorkshire England  
This is the second of these jackets I have bought so this in itself speaks volumes. It is a very comfy jacket, very warm with plenty of pockets at the back. No hesitation at all recommending this jacket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jacket January 31, 2018
Reviewer: Lilian Moody  
Fabulous jacket.. Hubby loves it.. Nice and long .. Doesn't rise up.. Keeps him lovely and warm.. Great value

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top quality clothing February 8, 2017
Reviewer: Calum Meikle from Cramlington , Northumberland United Kingdom  
I recently ordered and received the Polaris Tornado wind proof cycling jacket. I'm always a little wary when it comes to ordering fitted clothing on-line, but yet again I should not have had any doubts.
The jacket oozes quality from the moment you remove it from the packaging. Beautifully designed and has all the finishing touches that you'd expect from Polaris. The windproof fabric and stretch finish means that the garment fits exactly how you want it to. Thumb loops ensure that the sleeves don't ride up and also assists in preventing a draft up the sleeve. In my opinion there are no brands out there who can compete on either the quality or the price. A brilliant piece of kit that when combined with the tornado tights means cycling in the colder months is a joy and not a chore. Brilliant!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items