Return to Tornado Windproof Cycling Overshoe
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 My second pair. January 27, 2020
Reviewer: Pennyless Wheeler from Chesterfield, Derbyshire United Kingdom  
My first pair lasted 2 winters. Excellent velcor fastening, fits over MTB shoes which I use on road but do not use these overshoes for off road. Sole is a little flimsy and rips when putting feet down. They do their job well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 12, 2020
Reviewer: Ewan P from Dunfermline, Fife United Kingdom  
Great for wearing with dedicated road cycling shoes but wont fit over my trainer style MTB shoes. So wanted these to have a velco strap to secure at the base as the design is a lot more streamlined than what I am currently using to keep the rain out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Warm feet December 11, 2019
Reviewer: A.R.T. from Richmond, North Yorkshire United Kingdom  
I used these for the first time on a cold Swaledale morning and my feet stayed warm till I reached home. XL size fits well over my 45 size Shimano shoes, easy to get on and off, fastens well and snugly with the velcro strip at the back. I bought them at a greatly reduced price. Superb quality and value. I'll keep my other Polaris thermatek overshoes for the coldest days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Seem well made February 2, 2019
Reviewer: Nick Julian from Isle of Wight United Kingdom  
Are a little tight over mtb shoes yet to test - seem to cover over bottom tread so will wear thru I expect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 6, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Bradley from Peterborogh , Cambridge United Kingdom  
Delivery and product outstanding will be using you again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Warming February 1, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dorset United Kingdom  
Went up a size and fits over the shoe nicely. Not waterproof and thin material but keeps the feet much warmer. Glad we purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Tornado overshoe January 25, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Shields , Tyne and Wear United Kingdom  
tight fit and you have to almost peel them on
If the Velcro opener on the back went all the way down they be very easy to slip into
Still very satisfied with them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 CYCLE OVER SHOE... December 20, 2016
Reviewer: ROBERT SANDERS from TORQUAY, DEVON United Kingdom  
THESE ARE A VERY SNUG FIT...NICE AND WARM IN COLD DAMP WEATHER...DONT RUSH TO PUT THEM ON...VERY TIGHT FIT..BUT KEEP YOUR FEET LIKE TOAST...

Was this review helpful to you?