Return to Tornado Windproof Cycling Overshoe
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Excellent service February 21, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Birkenhead, Merseyside United Kingdom  
Top notch price and service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stretch well over my UK13 shoes February 13, 2021
Reviewer: Roger Y from Derbyshire United Kingdom  
Fleece lined, so warm and windproof.easy to put on, although not sure whether zip would have been easier than velcro for a smooth closure. Dont get me wrong, this is a quality product at an excellent price

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 26, 2021
Reviewer: Dawn from Weymouth, Dorset United Kingdom  
Nice overshoes but would have preferred the zip to start a bit closer to the bottom of them so that they would be easier to get on and off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 14, 2021
Reviewer: Stuart from Grantham Lincs, Lincolnshire United Kingdom  
Brilliant!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Value January 11, 2021
Reviewer: Stephen Fitt from Gosport, Hampshire United Kingdom  
These are good quailty overshoes for a great value price. Can use on both normal trainers and cycling shoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 My second pair. January 27, 2020
Reviewer: Pennyless Wheeler from Chesterfield, Derbyshire United Kingdom  
My first pair lasted 2 winters. Excellent velcor fastening, fits over MTB shoes which I use on road but do not use these overshoes for off road. Sole is a little flimsy and rips when putting feet down. They do their job well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 12, 2020
Reviewer: Ewan P from Dunfermline, Fife United Kingdom  
Great for wearing with dedicated road cycling shoes but wont fit over my trainer style MTB shoes. So wanted these to have a velco strap to secure at the base as the design is a lot more streamlined than what I am currently using to keep the rain out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Warm feet December 11, 2019
Reviewer: A.R.T. from Richmond, North Yorkshire United Kingdom  
I used these for the first time on a cold Swaledale morning and my feet stayed warm till I reached home. XL size fits well over my 45 size Shimano shoes, easy to get on and off, fastens well and snugly with the velcro strip at the back. I bought them at a greatly reduced price. Superb quality and value. I'll keep my other Polaris thermatek overshoes for the coldest days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Seem well made February 2, 2019
Reviewer: Nick Julian from Isle of Wight United Kingdom  
Are a little tight over mtb shoes yet to test - seem to cover over bottom tread so will wear thru I expect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 6, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Bradley from Peterborogh , Cambridge United Kingdom  
Delivery and product outstanding will be using you again

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items