Return to Hexon Waterproof Jacket
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 5, 2021
Reviewer: Gordon Simmonite from Dronfield, Derbyshire United Kingdom  
I have not yet received this item. Is it to be picked up in store ??

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 4, 2021
Reviewer: James P from Brighton, East Sussex United Kingdom  
Good fit, also comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Unbelievable value August 5, 2019
Reviewer: Peter Maynard from Chepstow, Monmouthshire United Kingdom  
Great jacket for an unbelievable price. Would have happily paid £60 or £70, so to get it direct from the manufacturer for £40 was awesome. E

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hexon Jacket April 6, 2019
Reviewer: Trevor Kirk from Yeovil, Somerset United Kingdom  
Excellent jacket.  Lightweight, very waterproof and breathable.  I have two, red for off road and yellow for road, love both of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 16, 2019
Reviewer: Christopher King from Derbyshire , Derbyshire United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 May 3, 2018
Reviewer: Rui Henriques from Lisboa, Portugal  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hexon waterproof Polaris cycling jacket April 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anna Crocker from Wolverhampton , South staffordshire United Kingdom  
Bought this for my husband.  Very pleased with the item.  Waterproofing worked well and washed well.  The price was £40 cheaper than your competitors!! 😀👍


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cycling Jacket Decision April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Haddock from Edinburgh, Midlothian United Kingdom  
After hours of research I went for the Hexon, great product at a great price. Staff very friendly when I phoned up to ask about how the jacket fits.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great jacket March 17, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Dodd from Chesterfield, Yorkshire United Kingdom  
I have to say this is a great fitting and comfortable jacket, tried it out last weekend and yep it’s definitely waterproof. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great jacket January 9, 2018
Reviewer: Martin Leib from Milton Keynes, Bucks United Kingdom  
Tried it on cold, windy and wet 20 mile ride and it is cracking! I only had base layer underneath and I want cold or and perspiration build up. Also used it for run and was great too.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items