Return to RBS Tech Winter Gloves
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Ideal winter gloves March 1, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Coventry, West Midlands United Kingdom  
Ideal winter gloves, ideal price too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality, fantastic value February 16, 2021
Reviewer: Jim McGill from Newton le Willows, Merseyside United Kingdom  
Bought to replace much more expensive gloves that had worn out. Impressed with the fit and feel. On the bike the gloves are warm and not too thick to hinder feel. Would definitely recommend to anyone and at sale price its a no brained.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very impressive winter gloves February 12, 2021
Reviewer: Phil Shemmings from London  
I tried these for the first time this morning on my -3 degrees commute and was really impressed. They kept my hands much warmer than the (much!) more expensive gloves I'd been using so far. They were easy to get on and off, and very comfortable. They're a bit bulky, but that's a small price to pay.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 RBS Winter gloves January 26, 2021
Reviewer: philip morgan from bromsgrove, bromsgrove United Kingdom  
Received the gloves and they are excellent. Fit really well and think they are so good, I'm going to buy a second pair to keep for the future in a few years time when I have worn these through.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Best I have bought for the price January 24, 2021
Reviewer: heath knight from Leicester, Leicestershire United Kingdom  
Purchased in the sale but will judge as full price. I do suffer with cold hands so tested in temp of -3.
As a whole they kept my hands warm / comfortable although after 2 hrs i did have to start wiggling the fingers more.
For the price I am happy (especially in sale) but do be careful in the sizing as i did order a medium (size larger than normal) and they fit nice.
If going out in colder weather then order 2 sizes larger and wear another thin layer glove or spend a fortune on another brand and hope their worth it.

Sizing order one size larger
Fit and quality is good
Cold - ok to -3 possibly more.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Quality January 17, 2021
Reviewer: Jon Reid from London, United Kingdom  
I’m really impressed by the quality of the materials. I have a similar pair from another brand and the Polaris gloves are just worlds apart. Nice looking design too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Toasty! January 12, 2021
Reviewer: John Biggs from Bletchley, Bletchley England  
Tried these yesterday, temp was about 1degree but my hands were warm for my 90 min ride.  Just wish my feet were!  One slight drawback - my hands did get a bit sweaty after about 30 mins.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Too small & seam on heel of palm January 10, 2021
Reviewer: ROGER NORTH from BELVEDERE, KENT United Kingdom  
Conductive finger tips on first two fingers work FINE and they're pretty warm. But wish they were padded. The tough fabric insert on the palm doesn't extend past the heel of the palm, instead it's stitch-seamed right ON the heel which is uncomfortable as that's a pressure point. My palm circumference is 24.5 cm so XXL should fit, but no... they're too tight and fingers are slightly too short - in fact exactly the same as the RBS TORRENT gloves in supposedly smaller XL size.
Review of POL01-5834 Polaris RBS TECH GLOVE, Fluo Yellow, XXL £16.40 incl VAT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great value January 10, 2021
Reviewer: Lee Head from North Shields, Tyne and Wear United Kingdom  
Okay, so I was buying during the January sale, but the price and quality of the Polaris gear is awesome. This should be getting far more attention around the media

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Warm handies are essential December 2, 2020
Reviewer: Mr Richard Evans from Neath, Castell-nedd Port Talbot United Kingdom  
Luminous and warm I’m very happy and recommend these gloves

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items