Return to RBS Torrent Waterproof Gloves
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great gloves and good fit March 6, 2021
Reviewer: martin mcILvenny from heathield, East Sussex United Kingdom  
I would recommend these gloves keeps hands warm when riding .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Asking for a review January 18, 2021
Reviewer: Daniel Owen from Sheffield, South Yorkshire United Kingdom  
Asking me to review the product when I haven't received it yet...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very warm but not tested in wet yet January 18, 2021
Reviewer: Jack W from Wokingham, Berkshire  
Used once and was pleasantly surprised on a 5 Degree ride they were almost too warm but vented just enough heat so that my hands didnt sweat and get clammy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Warm, bright and padded January 10, 2021
Reviewer: ROGER NORTH from BELVEDERE, KENT United Kingdom  
Way too small for my 24.5cm hands.
POL01-7050 Polaris RBS TORRENT, Fluo Yellow_Black, XL £24 incl VAT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great value January 10, 2021
Reviewer: Lee Head from North Shields, Tyne and Wear United Kingdom  
Okay, so I was buying during the January sale, but the price and quality of the Polaris gear is awesome. This should be getting far more attention around the media

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 fantastic gloves January 31, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hampshire United Kingdom  
brilliant, warm and waterpoof gloves, this is our second pair as we like them so much. They do come up a little tight so order a size above if you are unsure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Torrent gloves January 15, 2020
Reviewer: Mick from Chester, Cheshire United Kingdom  
Just received and used on short ride tonight. Comfortable with good flexibility but fingers felt a little cold in the wind so might need a liner

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Undersized and underlined!? January 13, 2020
Reviewer: Ian McNaughton from DARLINGTON, County Durham United Kingdom  
For a fiver can't really complain but these are autumn or spring gloves when worn on their own and are undersized (far east produced?) as you need to go at least a size up (perhaps 2 or 3 if you're going to wear liner gloves to use them in winter).  Otherwise save being a little scant on lining material they seem well made and are certainly bright as intended which is a real bonus!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Warm and dry! January 13, 2020
Reviewer: Jonathan D from Dinas Powys, Vale of Glamorgan United Kingdom  
Wore these for the first time yesterday in heavy rain and they kept my hands warm and dry.  Great bit of kit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 12, 2020
Reviewer: Ian Daniel from Buxton, Derbyshire United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items