Return to Polaris CARGO BAG, Black Print, One Size
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good bag December 17, 2020
Reviewer: Prince  
Have not used it yet, but looks good for the price. Maybe extra padding on the sides will help.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect if youre on budget! February 7, 2020
Reviewer: Urskap from Iceland  
I bought 2 of these bags already! This is cheapest option to take bike on plane (if you dont want to take it in card board box).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Totally impressed with this bag! January 9, 2020
Reviewer: Marc Smith from Stroud , Glos United Kingdom  
On a budget without too much compromise?  This is the bag for you!!  I'm very impressed with the quality of this bag, hard wearing and slightly cushioned outer with separate pockets for the wheels.  A nice sturdy base with chunky trolley wheels.   Yes its not top price, so you don't get any adapters, but use your noddle and pack it out for free!  My high end 650B endure fits snug, with enough room for clothes etc..  I would recommend this bag as a lightweight hardwearing alternative to cases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good bag at a good price October 30, 2019
Reviewer: JMi  
A nice smart bag. A bit tight but that's no bad thing and certainly big enough for my 29” wheels. Other than that, rear mech has to come off, together with the seat post and saddle, pedals and handlebars. Pretty much as standard with all bike bags. Good straps for carrying and wheels are a great advantage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 23, 2019
Reviewer: Davi De Faveri from Brighton , Hove United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent value for price June 2, 2019
Reviewer: Mauricio from Plymouth, United Kingdom United Kingdom  
Excellent bag for price yet only for 27,5 bikes. My enduro bike fits just right

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 23, 2019
Reviewer: geoff Maddison from Rawtenstall, Lancashire United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Bag July 2, 2018
Reviewer: David Keane from Peterborough, Cambridgeshire United Kingdom  
June 2018 Having previously used a bike box I wanted to get a bag that could be stored easily. The bag is made from strong material and has useful pocket for storage as well as 2 separate wheel spaces.   The wheels work fine for moving the bag around - in and out of hotel etc.  I packed the straps away so there is less to catch. Happy with purchase and suits my needs. I used for a trip to europe with bike in the back of a van but having used it i am happy to put my bike on a plane.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 22, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Finlay from Wirral, Merseyside United Kingdom  
Took it to France last week my bike fitted in perfectly there is loads of space in it to put your accessories in it there it is very easy to pul your bike along as long it is not to heavy overall I was very pleased with the bag it if you don't want to spend over 300 pounds I would recommend this bag

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick and easy to load June 12, 2017
Reviewer: Helen Frost from Durham  
Have just started traveling with my bike so didn't want to invest in a hard case just yet! but had seen some great reviews of the Cargo Bag so and have been waiting for the 2017 model to come in stock.

As soon as it arrived I was impressed at the space and ease of packing, my 29er wheels slip in the pockets easily!

Was this review helpful to you?