Return to Polaris BIKE RUG, Black Print, One Size
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Polaris Bike Rug July 18, 2020
Reviewer: Marc Young from USK, Monmouthshire United Kingdom  
Very good quality and prompt delivery. Excellent price in the sale. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect 👌 July 4, 2020
Reviewer: Paul Osborne from GIRVAN, Other United Kingdom  
this is a excellent quality product and once on the bike your really dont have to worry about damage from other bikes whilst transporting

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good. June 16, 2020
Reviewer: Andrew Metcalf from Ludlow, Shropshire United Kingdom  
Product appears good quality for the price and met my expectations. Service xcellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bike cover June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Darren Shead from Chertsey , Surrey United Kingdom  
Great product and fantastic quality .
This will keep my bike safe and scratch free from now on.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trip to the South February 17, 2018
Reviewer: Paul from Gilbert  
Many thanks once once again.  By the way, the Axial Pod, and the Bike Blanket I recently bought are performing well.  The Pod has just done a round trip to Cape Town.  Where not only did it carry my road bike, but also at the same time a pair of motorcycle racing slick tyres too.  So above and beyond the call of duty.  Very happy with both.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ingenious & effective September 27, 2017
Reviewer: Caroline Reeves from Rye, East Sussex United Kingdom  
Great product - gone are the old curtains we were using!!
Polaris Bike Rug is so easy to use and really effective in preventing unwanted damage on bikes in storage and in transit . Also a very smart addition to the our kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rug June 24, 2017
Reviewer: Jim from Berks United Kingdom  
Bought to protect the caravan more than the bike. Fits Well on the mountain bike and should be provide enough padding to protect both bike and van. The straps Both front and back should make movement a minimum so pleased ?   You bet !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great first trip to Bike Park Wales June 12, 2017
Reviewer: James O'Connor from Nottingham  
Decided to take the new Yeti for a play with the boys down in Wales this weekend, was a bit nervous about throwing it in the back of the van so decided the Rug was a clever investment. I had a great day and wasn't panicking about the Yeti in the back either. Worth it for the peace of mind alone

Was this review helpful to you?