Return to POLARIS HYDRO VEST
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Too Small !!! September 14, 2021
Reviewer: CHARLES KNILL from LIVERPOOL, MERSEYSIDE United Kingdom  
This is an extremely well made product that undoubtedly works well. The offer price was excellent, however the product is ridiculously small and would not fit a normal adult across the shoulders/back. I will probably end up giving it to a petite lady friend or her daughter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The long Sunday run September 6, 2021
Reviewer: Kevin Ball from Teddington, Middlesex United Kingdom  
Comfortable with suitable storage capacity for gels, fluids and snacks for the long Sunday run. I’m sure it’s even more beneficial to a biker, but great for running too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pockets small and June 26, 2021
Reviewer: Random buyer from MALTON , North Yorkshire United Kingdom  
Not enough reflective/ hivis on the back
Fit is versatile
Hanging loops for bladder are a good idea

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good versatile fit June 20, 2021
Reviewer: Runbikeskidog from MALTON, North Yorkshire United Kingdom  
Great value -lots of features; a larger pocket for a smartphone would be welcome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 POLARIS HYDRO VEST February 1, 2021
Reviewer: Chris Myles from Shrewsbury, Shropshire United Kingdom  
Need a bit of a re-design from someone who actually does some running.
Breast pockets too small to fit anything in.
Side pockets inaccessible, rear pocket/bladder opens from the bottom rather than the top. I doubt i could fit a phone in any of the pockets.
As other have said fastening very fiddly & straps a bit too long. Dissapointed I may return it as I can't see myself ever using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 6, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Manchester, Greater Manchester United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great value running vest June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Jack  
I'm a small/medium build and take medium size jersey, 38" chest. The vest is a little large on me as have the front compression straps on the tightest with just a t-shirt on but with winter layers on it should be fine. When running it doesn't bounce that much or chaff with a t-shirt so comfort/fit is pretty good. Capacity is just enough for FRA required kit jacket, trousers etc. with water bladder half full. The chest strap hooks, not push clips, are a bit fiddily and will be difficult with gloves. I think the front pockets will take smaller 300 to 500ml soft bottles but haven't tried them yet.
Great pocket features and build quality so far. Very pleased with it so far and excellent value on sale with a free bladder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Good but small... January 15, 2020
Reviewer: Simon from Wotton-Under-Edge, Gloucestershire United Kingdom  
Well made and very light. Plenty of space in the main compartment. Very tight across the chest... My 44" chest has the chest straps at max adjustment.

Was this review helpful to you?