Return to Stride Out Foot Oil 100ml
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Foot oil September 27, 2021
Reviewer: CHARLES KNILL from LIVERPOOL, MERSEYSIDE United Kingdom  
Works beautifully after a long day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Banish blisters June 6, 2021
Reviewer: Paul Davies from Wrexham, Wrexham United Kingdom  
I have used this for years and have never suffered from blisters despite long hard days in the hills.S little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stride out foot oil April 22, 2021
Reviewer: Anthony Phinn from Farnborough, Hampshire United Kingdom  
Excellent pretreatment product that prevents blisters and hot spots. Great, fast service and an excellent price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product! April 21, 2021
Reviewer: Marc T. from The Netherlands  
Me and my family use it already for years some were prone for blisters but after using the foot oil, never blisters again. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Foot Oil September 6, 2020
Reviewer: Colby Kavanagh from London, London United Kingdom  
I and my family have been using this foot oil since it was first available and it is very useful and effective.  No blisters or hot spots, no callouses, no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 6, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Manchester, Greater Manchester United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product. March 15, 2020
Reviewer: MP49 from Spence, ACT Australia  
This product smoothes the way for our feet to cover 100s of miles. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent January 16, 2020
Reviewer: Graham from Burnwick  
Only had this a couple of weeks but was always been prone to blisters etc. Since using it I've been pretty good at avoiding blisters on my longer walks. :) would reccomend, at 25% off wasnt bad!

Was this review helpful to you?